AWS Partner - Cloud Practitioner Training Program

Registrations are closed
 

AWS Partner Network Live Enablement Series

 

You're invited to join a complimentary one week AWS Partner Network (APN) Live Enablement Series launching October 27.

By enrolling in this series, you will gain a deep understanding of the APN and APN Customer Engagements ( ACE ) program for new and existing AWS Partners. Partners will learn how to leverage AWS Skill Builder, our digital learning platform, and will take the AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials class to prepare for certification.

 
 

APN and Partner Training OverviewOctober 27 | 9:00 AM (PDT); 12:00 PM (EDT) Register Now ›

Cloud Practitioner EssentialsNovember 1 | 8:00 AM (PDT); 11:00 AM (EDT)Register Now ›

Cloud Practitioner Exam PrepNovember 3 | 8:00 AM (PDT); 11:00 AM (EDT)Join Session ›

The suggested time commitment for the program is estimated at 12 hours over a one week period. 

Required: You must register for the first session to participate in the program. Please ensure that you register using your company email.

Questions or Need Help?

Please contact us at [email protected], if you have any questions about the training offered or need assistance with the registration process.

Date & Time
Tuesday
November 1, 2022
8:00 AM 11:00 AM Asia/Jakarta
Location

PT. Sistema Datapilar

Menara Batavia Lt. 14
Jl. KH. Mas Mansyur Kav. 126
Jakarta Pusat DKI 10220
Indonesia
( 021 ) 5722381/82
Get the direction
Organizer

PT. Sistema Datapilar

( 021 ) 5722381/82
SHARE

Find out what people see and say about this event, and join the conversation.